• Free Delivery on Orders Over £79 ex vat*
    *View Terms & Conditions

  • The BEST Technical Advice in the Industry
    Call Our Tech Team on 01924 869 615

APPLICATION & ENGINEERING TEAM

Cutwel has an Application & Engineering Team who are available to visit your site for technical advice, solutions and enquiries.

Luke Jennings

Technical Sales Manager

  • Area Covered: South Yorkshire, Nottingham & Derby
  • Direct Dial: 07766 928224
  • Email: l.jennings@cutwel.net

Bio

"I began as an apprentice at a lock making company (Pickersgill Kaye in Hunslet). After 12 months (in 2008) I was made redundant ...

Wayne Langford

Senior External Technical Sales Manager

  • Area Covered: National
  • Direct Dial: 07792 901682
  • Email: w.langford@cutwel.net

Bio

"My engineering career started at 13 working school holidays and weekends in the machine shop at my father’s engineering ...

Alan Forrest

Technical Sales Engineer

  • Area Covered: North West
  • Direct Dial: 07377 212648
  • Email: a.forrest@cutwel.net

Bio

Liam Slack

Technical Sales Engineer

  • Area Covered: West Yorkshire & East Lancs
  • Direct Dial: 07947 755640
  • Email: l.slack@cutwel.net

Bio

"I began in a mechanical engineering HNC apprenticeship before continuing working for 12 years doing CNC programming and ...

Paul Jamieson

Technical Sales Engineer

  • Area Covered: North East
  • Direct Dial: 07951 462530
  • Email: p.jamieson@cutwel.net

Bio

"I began my engineering career at North East Engineering LTD as a CNC Turner working in subcontract work, ...

Ryan Leech

Technical Sales Engineer

  • Area Covered: North East
  • Direct Dial: 07951 462561
  • Email: r.leech@cutwel.net

Bio

"I started my apprenticeship at MGM Precision engineering after leaving school in 2001. Initially gaining experience in all ...